Scientific Committee:

Alfio Grillo, Torino

Rolf Krause, Lugano

Zeyao Mo, Beijing

Arne Nägel, Frankfurt

Gillian Queisser, Philadelphia

Arnold Reusken, Aachen

Volker Schulz, Trier

Gabriel Wittum, KAUST (Chair)

Jinchao Xu, University Park

Ulrike Meier Yang, Livermore


Organizing Committee:

Hengbin An, Beijing

Long Chen, Irvine

Jun Hu, Beijing

Zeyao Mo, Beijing (Chair)

Lei Shi, Kunming

Hanquan Wang, Kunming

Gabriel Wittum, KAUST

Jinchao Xu, University Park

Chensong Zhang, Beijing (Co-Chair)

Weifeng, Zhang, Kunming


IMG2019, Aug 11--16, 2019

Online Registration: Click Here


Conference Venue: Howard Johnson, Kunming


Important Dates

MS Proposal Deadline

May 31, 2019


Early Registration Deadline

June 20, 2019


Conference Date

August 11-16, 2019


Conference Paper Submission

Oct 31, 2019

Submit at: CVS (use category “IMG 2019”)

Contact Us

For further information of the Conference, please contact the secretary of IMG2019.